This is the "A" page of the "Databases A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases A-Z  

Last Updated: Nov 13, 2014 URL: http://libguides.onu.edu/content.php?pid=493360 Print Guide RSS Updates

A Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

Academic Search Complete | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study. More..

AccessPharmacy | Off Campus Access
Online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. More..

ACLS Humanities Ebook | Off Campus Access
Electronic books of high quality in the field of history. More..

ACM Digital Library | Off Campus Access
Full text of journal and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery. More..

ACS Publications | Off Campus Access
Full text searching of ACS journals from 1879 - More..

African-American Poetry Database | Off Campus Access
Full text of almost 3,000 poems written between 1760 and 1900. More..

AGRICOLA | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. 1970 to present More..

AHFS Consumer Medication Information (Formerly Lexi-PALS Drug Guide) | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Database of patient advisory leaflets from Lexi-Comp More..

AIDS Info | Off Campus Access
Information on HIV/AIDS - Treatment, Prevention and Research More..

Alt-HealthWatch | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. More..

America: History & Life | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
U.S. and Canadian history More..

American & English Literature | Off Campus Access
Full text of books and other sources of poetry, drama and prose originally published in print. More..

American Drama | Off Campus Access
American dramatic literature from 1714 to the present. Includes or has links to full text. More..

American Periodicals Series Online | Off Campus Access
Digitized images of the pages of over 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers. Includes or has links to full text More..

American Poetry 1600-1900 | Off Campus Access
Full text of over 40,000 poems from 17th - 20th century. More..

American State Papers, 1789-1838 | Off Campus Access
Legislative and executive documents, many originating from the important period between 1789 and the beginning of the U.S. Congressional Serial Set in 1817 More..

Ancestry Library Edition | Off Campus Access
Contains information from U.S., Canadian, U.K., and other international collections. More..

Applied Science & Technology Full Text | Off Campus Access
Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more More..

Art Full Text | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Leading publications in the world of the arts. More..

Art & Architecture Complete | Off Campus Access
Offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as for over 230 books More..

Art and Architecture Digital Media | Off Campus Access
Over 60,000 art and architecture images from commercial spurces, plus contributions from OhioLINK institutions More..

Art Index Retrospective | Off Campus Access
Index and abstracts for articles in art. More..

ARTFL | Off Campus Access
North America's largest collection of digitized French resources. More..

Article First (OCLC) | Off Campus Access
Journal articles starting from 1990. More..

Arts and Humanities Citation Index (ISI) | Off Campus Access
Index and cited referenxes for articles in the arts and humanities. Includes or has links to full text. More..

ARTSTOR | Off Campus Access
Collection of digital images for scholars. More..

arXiv | Off Campus Access
Open access to over 750,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics More..

ASME | Off Campus Currently Not Accessible
Peer-reviewed literature in their respective field of mechanical engineering

Associates Programs Source | Off Campus Access
Provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content More..

ATLASerials, Religion Collection | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Full text database of articles, book reviews, and essays in religion and theology. More..

ATLA Religion Database | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Index of articles, book reviews, and essays in religion and theology. More..

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip