This is the "A" page of the "Reference Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Reference Databases  

Last Updated: Oct 29, 2014 URL: http://libguides.onu.edu/content.php?pid=496633 Print Guide RSS Updates

A Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

AccessPharmacy | Off Campus Access
Online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. More..

African-American Poetry Database | Off Campus Access
Full text of almost 3,000 poems written between 1760 and 1900. More..

AHFS Consumer Medication Information (Formerly Lexi-PALS Drug Guide) | Off Campus Access | Mobile Phone
Database of patient advisory leaflets from Lexi-Comp More..

AIDS Info | Off Campus Access
Information on HIV/AIDS - Treatment, Prevention and Research More..

American Drama | Off Campus Access
American dramatic literature from 1714 to the present. Includes or has links to full text. More..

American Poetry 1600-1900 | Off Campus Access
Full text of over 40,000 poems from 17th - 20th century. More..

American State Papers, 1789-1838 | Off Campus Access
Legislative and executive documents, many originating from the important period between 1789 and the beginning of the U.S. Congressional Serial Set in 1817 More..

Ancestry Library Edition | Off Campus Access
Contains information from U.S., Canadian, U.K., and other international collections. More..

Art and Architecture Digital Media | Off Campus Access
Over 60,000 art and architecture images from commercial spurces, plus contributions from OhioLINK institutions More..

ARTSTOR | Off Campus Access
Collection of digital images for scholars. More..

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip