Skip to main content

Heterick for Faculty and Staff

Liaisons

Department Departmental Liaison Librarian/Archivist Librarian Contact Information
Archives   Matt Francis

x 1925

m-francis.1@onu.edu

x 2769

archives@onu.edu

Art and Design

Bill Mancuso

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Biological and Allied Health Sciences

Jackie Connour 

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Business

Christy Beaschler

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Chemistry

Chris Bowers

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Bryan Boulanger

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu

Communication and Media Studies

Jennifer Walton

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Education

 

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science

 Khalid Al-Olimat

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu

English

Margaret Cullen

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

History, Political Science and Geography

Michael Loughlin

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Human Performance and Sport Sciences

Ed Potkanowicz  

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

Mihai Caragiu

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Louis DiBerardino

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Modern Languages

Kanishka Sen

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Music

Rebecca Casey

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Nursing

 Melissa Keifer and Megan Lieb

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Pharmacy

 Karen Kier

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Philosophy and Religion

Forrest Clingerman 

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Physics

Melita Caragiu

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Psychology, Sociology and Criminal Justice

Joseph DeLeeuw

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu

Theatre Arts

Brian Sage

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Technological Studies

Feng Jao

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu